Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Council - Manufacturers/Associates Membership Roster
Share |

Manufacturers/Associates Council

Membership Roster 

Blastic, Paul
Paul Blastic & Company
2112 Hargill Drive
Orlando, FL 32806
407-855-3955
(Fax) 407-855-3591
PBlastic@aol.com

Brumby, Bruce
400 Lakeshore Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-302-9794
(Fax) 407-454-1450
bbrumby@clowvalve.com

Campbell, Darren
Ferguson Waterworks
801 Thorpe Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-859-7473
(Fax) 407-859-9561
Darren.Campbell@Ferguson.com

Edwards, John
Ford Meter Box Company, Inc.
13156 SW 7th Avenue
Newberry, FL 32669
813-833-3169
(Fax) 813-908-9461
jedwards@fordmeterbox.com

George, Mike
(352) 200-9631
tapitflorida@bellsouth.net

Gullett, Terry
Neptune Technology Group
4504 Bridgwater Drive
Orlando, FL 32817
407-493-5385
(Fax) 407-678-2503
tgullett@neptunetg.com

Gumm, Michele
Ruffin Companies
2920 Eunice Avenue
Orlando FL 32808
407-291-2341
(Fax) 407-291-2345
michelegumm@gmail.com

Hallmark, Tom
Consolidated Pipe & Supply
3010 Eunice Avenue
Orlando, FL 32808
407-293-2001
(Fax) 407-293-6332
tommyh@consolidatedpipe.com

Kowalski, Kim
Wager Company of Florida, Inc.
720 Industry Road
Longwood, FL 32750
407-834-4667.
(Fax) 407-831-0091
(Cell) 321-363-6232
kkowalski@wagerco.com

Lewis, Todd
US Pipe & Foundry
14580 Saint Georges Hill Drive
Orlando, FL 32828
407-592-1175
(Fax) 877-505-1570
(Cell) 407-207-0456
tlewis@uspipe.com  

Liddell, Stuart
McWane Pipe Co.
1730 NE 23rd Terrace
Ocala, FL 34470
352-351-2111
sbliddell@mcwanepipe.com

Lintz, Jim
Mueller Company
3575 W Lake Mary Blvd, Suite 107
Building 2
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-328-8443
(Fax) 407-328-8445
jlintz@muellercompany.com

Lower, Tom
Ford Meter Box Company
PO Box 443
Wabash, IN 46992-443
260-563-3171
(Cell) 407-463-5683
tlower@fordmeterbox.com

Lutz, Bob
Sensus Metering Systems
PO Box 1031
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
386-517-0004
(Fax) 386-517-0004
bob.lutz@sensus.com

McDowell, Mark
American AVK Company
1115 Falcon Ridge Lane
Palm Harbor, FL 34683-1077
727-772-1077
(Fax) 727-722-7827
mcdowell.mm@avkus.com

McGaunn, Jeff
Mueller Co.
3575 W Lake Mary Blvd., Suite 107
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-328-8443
jmcgaunn@muellercompany.com

Portlance, Steve
Innovative Metering Solutions, Inc.
2501 Merchant Ave., Unit A
Odessa, FL 33556
727-375-9701
(Fax) 727-375-9703
sportlance@inmetering.com

Ratcliffe, Rick
American Flow Control
6215 Boone Drive
Tampa, FL 33625
813-961-1478
(Fax) 813-961-1505
rratcliffe@american-usa.com

Reed, David
Practical Products Group
4479 Harbour Lights Court
Orlando, FL 32817
407-701-5143
(Fax) 407-679-0827
dreed@practicalproductsgroup.com

Schooley, Wayne
(Cell) 352-433-3323
dwayneschooley@gmail.com

Stewart, Chris
ITT Flygt, LLC
5771 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
239-693-5228
(Fax) 239-693-1485
chris.stewart@itt.com

Stine, Kevin
Sigma Corporation
2370 Timbercrest Circle South
Clearwater, FL 33763
727-744-2797
(Fax) 609-758-1158
kstine@sigmaco.com

Thames, Branon
Thames & Associates
10905 Juniperus Place
Tampa, Fl 33618
813-267-2373
(Fax) 813-333-2280
bthames@thamesandassociates.com

Thames, Roy
Thames & Associates
4335 Carrollwood Village Drive
Tampa, FL 33624
813-968-3582
(Fax) 813-968-5398
rthames1@tampabay.rr.com

Thomas, Paul
HD Supply, Inc.
100 Harrogate Court
Longwood, FL 32779
407-786-0384
(Fax) 407-786-0387
paul.thomas@hdsupply.com

Wager, Kent
Wager Company of Florida, Inc.
720 Industry Road
Longwood, FL 32750
407-834-4667
(Fax) 407-831-0091
kwager@wagerco.com

Wheeler, David
City of Ocoee
150 North Lakeshore Dr.
Ocoee, FL 34761
407-905-3100, ext 1504
(Fax) 407-656-7835
dwheeler@ci.ocee.fl.us
 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events

12/12/2017 » 12/13/2017
AWWA Customer Service Seminar