Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Governors
Share |
 
2014_Lehigh-smaller (1).jpg

Grace M. Johns, Ph.D.
Chair
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email: gjohns@hazenandsawyer.com


 

 

William G. Young
Chair-Elect
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us

 

 

 


Michael F. Bailey
Vice Chair
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org


 


Kimberly A. Kunihiro
Past Chair
Orange County Utilities
Phone: (407) 254-9555
Email: kim.kunihiro@ocfl.net


 

Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
Secretary
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (239) 250-2423
Email: h2o_man@bellsouth.net


 


Kim Kowalski
Treasurer
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com

 


Emilie A. Moore
Treasurer-Elect
Tetra Tech
Phone: (813) 579-5107
Email: emilie.moore@tetratech.com

 

 


Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
General Policy Director
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com

 

Jacqueline W. Torbert
Association Director (2014 - June 2017)
Orange County Utilities
Phone: (407) 254-9850
Email: jacqueline.torbert@ocfl.net

 


Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
Association Director (effective June 2017-2020)
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com

 

Matthew B. Alvarez, P.E.
Alternate Association Director
CH2M
Phone: (305) 443-6401
Email: matt.alvarez@ch2m.com


 


Tyler Tedcastle
Administrative Council Chair
Carter & VerPlanck, Inc.
Phone: (850) 264-9391
Email: tylertedcastle@carterverplanck.com

 

Mark Kelly
Contractors Council Chair
Garney Construction
Phone: (321) 221-2833
Email: mkelly@garney.com

 

Kevin R. Stine
Manufacturers/Associates Council Chair
Sigma Corporation
Phone: (727) 744-2797
Email:kstine@sigmaco.com

 

Andrew L. Greenbaum
Operators and Maintenance Council Chair
Tampa Bay Water
Phone: (813) 929-4551
Email:  agreenbaum@tampabaywater.org

 


Scott Richards
Public Affairs Council Chair
GAI Consultants, Inc.
Phone: (407) 423-8398
Email: s.richards@gaiconsultants.com

 


Pamela London-Exner
Technical & Education Council Chair
Veolia Water
Phone: (813) 781-0173
Email: pamela.london@veoliawaterna.com

 


Lisa M. Wilson-Davis
Utility Council Chair
City of Boca Raton Utility Services Department
Phone: (561) 338-7310
Email: lwilsondavis@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

 

Edward A. Bettinger
Region I Chair (North Central Florida)
Florida Department of Health
Phone: (850) 245-4444 ext. 2696
Email: Ed.Bettinger@flhealth.gov

 

Larry K. Miller, Jr.
Region II Chair (Northeast Florida)
St. Johns County Utility Department
Phone: (904) 209-2624
Email: lmiller@sjcfl.us

 

 


Lance Littrell
Region III Chair (Central Florida)
Kimley-Horn
Phone: (407) 412-7544
Email: lance.littrell@kimley-horn.com

 


Steven King
Region IV Chair (West Central Florida)
Black & Veatch Corp.
Phone: (813) 281-0032
Email: kings@bv.com

 


Ronald Cavalieri, P.E.
Region V Chair (Southwest Florida)
AECOM
Phone: (239) 278-7996
Email: ronald.cavalieri@aecom.com

 


Gerrit Bulman

Region VI Chair (Southeast Florida)
CH2M
Phone: (954) 351-9256
Email:
Gerrit.Bulman@CH2M.com

 


Maricela Fuentes
Region VII Chair (South Florida)
Miami-Dade Water and Sewer Department
Phone: (305) 799-6763
Email: maricela.fuentes@miamidade.gov

 


Valerie A. Schulte
Region VIII Chair (East Central Florida)
Ft. Pierce Utilities Authority
Phone: (772) 216-0499
Email: vschulte@fpua.com

 


Monica M. Autrey
Region IX Chair (West Florida Panhandle)
Destin Water Users, Inc.
Phone: (850) 837-6146
Email: mautrey@dwuinc.com

 



Terri S. Holcomb
Region X Chair (West Central Florida)
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone: (941) 343-0709
Email: terri.holcomb@hdrinc.com

 


Kristen M. Sealey
Region XI Chair (North Florida)
Gainesville Regional Utilities
Phone: (352) 393-1621
Email: sealeykm@gru.com

 


Bobby Gibbs
Region XII Chair (Central Florida Panhandle)
Bay County Utility Services
Phone: (850) 248-5010
Email: bgibbs@baycountyfl.gov

 

Juan F. Aceituno
Trustee
CH2M
Phone: (305) 441-1864
Email: juan.aceituno@ch2m.com

 

Andy May
Trustee
JEA
Phone: (904) 665-4510
Email:mayar@jea.com

 

David L. Slonena
Trustee
Pinellas County Utilities
Phone: (727) 464-4441
Email: dslonena@pinellascounty.org

 

Steve M. Soltau, MBA
Trustee
Pinellas County Utilities
Phone: (727) 453-6980
Email: ssoltau@pinellascounty.org

 

 


Greg Taylor
Trustee
Reiss Engineering, Inc.
Phone: (407) 679-5358
Email: gdtaylor@reisseng.com

Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar of Events