Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Executive Committee
Share |

2014_Lehigh-smaller (1).jpg

Grace M. Johns, Ph.D.
Chair
Haze
n & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email: gjohns@hazenandsawyer.com




William G. Young
Chair-Elect
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us




Michael F. Bailey
Vice Chair
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org



Kimberly A. Kunihiro
Past Chair
Orange County Utilities
Phone: (407) 254-9555
Email: kim.kunihiro@ocfl.net



Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
Secretary
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (239) 250-2423
Email: h2o_man@bellsouth.net



Kim Kowalski
Treasurer
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com



Emilie A. Moore
Treasurer-Elect
Tetra Tech
Phone: (813) 579-5107
Email: emilie.moore@tetratech.com

 

Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
General Policy Director
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com


Jacqueline W. Torbert
Association Director (2014 - June 2017)

Orange County Utilities
Phone: (407) 254-9850
Email: jacqueline.torbert@ocfl.net




Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
Association Director (effective June 2017-2020)
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com

 

Matt Alvarez, P.E.
Alternate Association Director

(non voting for EC)
CH2M
Phone: (305) 443-6401
Email: matt.alvarez@ch2m.com





Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events