Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Executive Committee
Share |

2014_Lehigh-smaller (1).jpg

William G. Young
Chair
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us




Michael F. Bailey
Chair-Elect
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org




Kim Kowalski
Vice Chair
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com



Grace M. Johns, Ph.D.
Past Chair
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email: gjohns@hazenandsawyer.com



Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
Secretary
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (239) 250-2423
Email: h2o_man@bellsouth.net



Emilie Moore
Treasurer
Tetra Tech
Phone: (813) 579-5107
Email: emilie.moore@tetratech.com



Mark Lehigh
General Policy Director
Hillsborough County Water Resources Services
Phone: (813) 272-5977 ext. 43270
Email: lehighm@hillsboroughcounty.org

 

Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
Association Director
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com



Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events