Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
FWRC and FWRJ Corporation Representatives
Share |

Kimberly A. Kunihiro
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2015-2017)
Orange County Utilities
Phone: (407) 254-9555
Email: kim.kunihiro@ocfl.net

 

Grace M. Johns, Ph.D.
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2016-2018)
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email: gjohns@hazenandsawyer.com

 

William G. Young
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2017-2019)
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us

 

Michael F. Bailey
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org

 

Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
American Cast Iron Pipe Company
Phone: (412) 721-6338
Email: cjarrett@american-usa.com

 

Kim Kowalski
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com

 

 

Peggy Guingona
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
FSAWWA
Phone: (407) 957-8449
Email: peggy@fsawwa.org

 

 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events