Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Region Chairs
Share |

VACANT
Region I Chair (North Central Florida)

 

Larry K. Miller, Jr.
Region II Chair (Northeast Florida)
St. Johns County Utility Department
Phone: (904) 209-2624
Email: lmiller@sjcfl.us

 

Kunal Nayee
Region III Chair (Central Florida)
Atkins
Phone: (407) 806-4273
Email: kunal.nayee@atkinsglobal.com

 


Dan Glaser
Region IV Chair (West Central Florida)
Pinellas County
Phone: (727) 464-5209
Email: dglaser@pinellascounty.org

 

Mary Meima
Region V Chair (Southwest Florida)
Bonita Springs Utilities, Inc.
Phone: (239) 872-3502
Email: mmeima@bsu.us

 


Tyler Davis
Region VI Chair (Southeast Florida)
Globaltech, Inc.
Phone: (561) 997-6433
Email:
tdavis@globaltechdb.com

 


Cristina Ortega-Castineiras
Region VII Chair (South Florida)
CH2M
Phone: (305) 962-7149
Email: cristina.orgeta@ch2m.com

 

Brad Macek
Region VIII Interim Chair (East Central Florida)
City of Port St. Lucie
Phone: (772) 873-6412
Email: bmacek@cityofpsl.com



 

Monica M. Autrey
Region IX Chair (West Florida Panhandle)
Destin Water Users, Inc.
Phone: (850) 837-6146
Email: mautrey@dwuinc.com

 


Ann Lee
Region X Chair (West Central Florida)
Peace River Manasota Regional Water Supply Authority
Phone: (941) 316-1776
Email: alee@regionalwater.org

 

Kristen M. Sealey
Region XI Chair (North Florida)
Gainesville Regional Utilities
Phone: (352) 393-1621
Email: sealeykm@gru.com

 


Sean Lathrop
Region XII Chair (Central Florida Panhandle)
Bay County Utility Services
Phone: (850) 630-1954
Email: slathrop@baycountyfl.gov

  

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events

12/14/2017 » 12/15/2017
AWWA Effective Utility Management