Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Region VI Joint Societies Mixer
10/24/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Regions IX and XII 2017 Golf Tournament
10/26/2017
Location: Niceville, Florida   
 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Region VI 2017 Water for People Homebrew - Sponsors
11/3/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Region VI 2017 Water for People Homebrew Contest & Fundraiser
11/3/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Region VI 2017 Water for People Homebrew - For Contestants Only
11/3/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Region VII 3rd Annual Golf Tournament
11/3/2017
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Region III Model Water Tower Competition
11/4/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Region IV Model Water Tower Competition
11/4/2017
Location: Odessa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
Region IV Game Day - Bucs vs Jets
11/12/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events