Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Region II / FWEA Joint YP Social - Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
6/29/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Region IV Annual Water For People Fundraiser
7/25/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Region IV Water Main Rehabilitation
7/25/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Region III Wine For Water Fundraising Event
7/27/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 
2017 Wine For Water Event Sponsorship
7/27/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
2017 FlaWARN Regional Meetings
8/1/2017
Location: Southport, Florida    Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
2017 FlaWARN Regional Meetings
8/8/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
DEP Notice of Meeting/Workshop Hearing
8/9/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 1:00-4:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
Region IV Members Appreciation Night at the Ballpark
8/12/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Save the Date “Solving for X in the Y Domain”©
8/29/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Region V Tenth Annual Water and Wastewater Expo
9/14/2017
Location: Punta Gorda, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
AWWA Customer Service Seminar
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
AWWA Effective Utility Management
9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Twelfth Annual Region IV Charity Golf Tournament
10/6/2017
Location: Dade City, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events