Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
2017 FSAWWA Past Chairs Dinner
8/17/2017
Location: Celebration, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
2017 FSAWWA Past Chairs Summit
8/18/2017
Location: Celebration, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Region X / FWEA Joint Luncheon Meeting
8/18/2017
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Region II / FWEA 2017 Joint Annual Golf Outing
8/28/2017
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Save the Date “Solving for X in the Y Domain”©
8/29/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Reverse Osmosis / Nanofiltration
8/30/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Region XI & ASCE Joint Lunch & Learn
9/7/2017
Location: Gainesville, Florida   
 
Region VII CIP Presentations
9/7/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Crane & Hoist Safety
9/12/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Region V Tenth Annual Water and Wastewater Expo
9/14/2017
Location: Punta Gorda, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
AWWA Customer Service Seminar
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 
AWWA Effective Utility Management
9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Twelfth Annual Region IV Charity Golf Tournament
10/6/2017
Location: Dade City, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events