Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Region VI Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest
3/28/2017
Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Region XI & ASCE Joint Lunch & Learn
4/6/2017
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region III Networking Happy Hour
4/6/2017
Location: Cocoa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Region IV Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest
4/7/2017
Location: Crystal River, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Region VII "Best of the Best" Drinking Water Taste Test
4/12/2017
Location: Key Biscayne, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Region III Spring 2017 Luncheon - Utility Workforce
4/13/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Region VII Baynanza Biscayne Bay Cleanup Day
4/22/2017
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Region III & XI 4th Annual Ed Singley Golf Classic
5/19/2017
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar of Events