Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Region II / FWEA YP Spring Social
4/20/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Region III 22nd Annual St. Johns River Cleanup Event
4/21/2018
Location: Orange City, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Region VII Baynanza Biscayne Bay Cleanup Day
4/21/2018
Location: Miami Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
CyberSecurity Training
4/26/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Region IV Utility Compliance Workshop
5/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
DEP Notice of Meeting/Workshop Hearing
5/9/2018
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 2:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Region X / FWEA Joint Luncheon Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida   
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Region II 10th Annual Don Maurer Classic Putting Tournament
5/17/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
2018 FSAWWA Lunch at ACE18
6/12/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Region III & XI 5th Annual Ed Singley Golf Classic
6/29/2018
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar of Events

3/14/2018 » 5/15/2018
Likins Scholarship Application

4/3/2018 » 6/15/2018
2018 Call for Papers