Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
2019 Fall Conference Exhibitor Registration
6/3/2019 » 10/31/2019
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Large Meters
7/24/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
2019 Wine For Water Event Sponsorship
7/25/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Region III Wine For Water Fundraising Event
7/25/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
Region IV Member Appreciation Night at the Ball Park
8/3/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
2019 FSAWWA Young Professionals Summer Seminar Region IV
8/15/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Region X / FWEA Joint Summer Social
8/15/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Water Sampling
8/21/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
Region II / FWEA 2019 Joint Annual Golf Outing
8/26/2019
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Region V Twelfth Annual Water and Wastewater Expo
8/29/2019
Location: Punta Gorda, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Region III 2019 Oktoberfest
9/18/2019
Location: Sanford, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Region II Model Water Tower Competition
10/26/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 9am - 2pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Region VI 2019 Beer for Us/Water for People
11/8/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Region X Game Day - Bulls vs Bearcats
11/16/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1