Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Unidirectional Flushing - Postponed
7/16/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
FSAWWA Water Utility Council Meeting
7/21/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Region V Thirteenth Annual Water and Wastewater Expo
8/27/2020
Location: Punta Gorda, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2