Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Region III 2018 Oktoberfest *SOLD OUT*
9/27/2018
Location: Sanford, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
 
Regions IX and XII 2018 Golf Tournament
9/27/2018
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Region VI First Annual Utilities CIP Night
10/10/2018
Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Region IV 2018 Oktoberfest
10/11/2018
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Region X / FWEA Joint Luncheon Meeting
10/19/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Region II Model Water Tower Competition
10/20/2018
Location: St. Johns, Florida    Time: 9am - 2pm
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Laws, Rules and Ethics
10/22/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Region VI 2018 Water for People Homebrew - Sponsors
11/2/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Region VI 2018 Water for People Homebrew Contest & Fundraiser
11/2/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Region VI 2018 Water for People Homebrew - For Contestants Only
11/2/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar of Events