Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
15th Annual Region IV Charity Golf Tournament
10/2/2020
Location: Dade City, Florida    Time: Morning Event
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Regions IX and XII 2020 Golf Tournament
10/15/2020
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Automation Committee
10/20/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Region IV Second Annual Sporting Clays Event
11/13/2020
Location: Land O Lakes, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
 

Sunday, November 29, 2020

 
2020 FSAWWA Fall Conference
11/29/2020 » 12/3/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 5, 2021

 
Region IV 2021 Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest
3/5/2021
Location: Lakeland, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1