Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
2019 FSAWWA UC Tallahassee Fly-in
1/22/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
Region XI Model Water Tower Competition
1/26/2019
Location: Gainesville, Florida   
 
Region V Model Water Tower Competetion
1/26/2019
Location: Fort Myers, Florida   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Laws, Rules and Ethics
2/1/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
FSAWWA MAC Meeting
2/4/2019
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Region IV Membership Event: Tampa Bay Lightning
2/7/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Region II 6th Annual Sporting Clay Shoot
2/18/2019
Location: St. Augustine, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Region IV 2019 Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest
3/8/2019
Location: Land O'Lakes, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
Region X Water Equation Charity Night with the Tampa Bay Lightning
3/18/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
AWWA ACE19
6/9/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Denger, Colorado   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1