Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 
 
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
AWWA International Symposium on Waterborne Pathogens
4/29/2019 » 4/30/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Region III Texas Hold 'em Event
5/3/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Region IV Plans & Specs 101 Workshop
5/10/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Region VI & VII Topgolf Event
5/23/2019
Location: Miami Gardens, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
AWWA ACE19
6/9/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Denger, Colorado   
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
2019 FSAWWA Lunch at ACE19
6/10/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Region III Wine For Water Fundraising Event
7/25/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 
2019 Wine For Water Event Sponsorship
7/25/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Region V Twelfth Annual Water and Wastewater Expo - Call For Papers
8/29/2019
Location: Punta Gorda, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1