Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
 
Region III Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest - SOLD OUT
3/26/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Region I Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest
3/27/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Region VIII Best Tasting Drinking Water Contest
3/28/2019
Location: Port St. Lucie, Florida   
 
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Region IV Spring Luncheon
4/5/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Region III 23rd Annual St. Johns River Cleanup Event
4/13/2019
Location: Orange City, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Region VII Baynanza Biscayne Bay Cleanup Day
4/13/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
AWWA International Symposium on Waterborne Pathogens
4/29/2019 » 4/30/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2