Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
2016 Conference Contacts
Share |


 

2016 Fall Conference Committee

 

If you have questions or comments, please contact the appropriate person listed below.

 

MAC Chair

Todd Lewis

(407) 592-1175

tlewis@uspipe.com

Conference Co-Chair

Rick Ratcliffe

(813) 390-6020

RRatcliffe@american-usa.com

Conference Co-Chair

Kim Kowalski

(407) 834-4667

kkowalski@wagerco.com

Event:Backhoe Rodeo Contest

Paul Blastic

(407) 497-0587

PBlastic@aol.com

 

Mike George

(352) 200-9631

tapitflorida@att.net

Event: Meter Madness Contest

Paul Blastic

(407) 497-0587

PBlastic@aol.com

 

Mike George

(352) 200-9631

tapitflorida@att.net

Event: Tapping Contests

Paul Blastic

(407) 497-0587

PBlastic@aol.com

 

Mike George

(352) 200-9631

tapitflorida@att.net

Exhibits

Kevin Stine

(727) 744-2797

ks3@sigmaco.com

Sponsorships

Carlos Gonzalez

(954) 604-0837

Carlos.Gonzalez@smith-blair.com

Finance

Kim Kowalski

(407) 834-4667

kkowalski@wagerco.com

Golf Tournament

John Edwards

(352) 789-2539

John.Edwards@krauszusa.com

Golf Tournament

Branon Thames

(813) 267-2373

bthames@thamesandassociates.com

Poker Tournament

David Wheeler

(407) 425-0452
dwheeler@cphcorp.com

Registration

Stacey Smith

(863) 325-0077

stacey@registerwithease.com

Site Selection

Chris Stewart

(239) 633-2553

Chris.Stewart@Xyleminc.com

Technical Programs

Fred Bloetscher

(239) 250-2423

h2o_man@bellsouth.net

 

Kim Kunihiro

(407) 254-9555

kim.kunihiro@ocfl.net

Water Distribution Awards

Mike George

(352) 200-9631

tapitflorida@att.net

Utility Systems Symposium

Tom Hogeland

(321) 514-9788

tomh@dataflowsys.com

Young Professionals

Jordan Walker

(813) 635-5552

Jordan.Walker@kimley-horn.com

FSAWWA Chair

Kim Kunihiro

(407) 254-9555

kim.kunihiro@ocfl.net

Marketing / Website

Peggy Guingona

(407) 957-8449

peggy@fsawwa.org

 

Jenny Arguello

(407) 957-8448

jenny@fsawwa.org

 

Return to Fall Conference Homepage - CLICK HERE


  

Sign In


Calendar of Events