2018 Fall Conference Contacts
Share |

November 25 to November 29, 2018

Omni Resort at ChampionsGate

 

2018 Fall Conference Committee 

 If you have questions or comments, please contact the appropriate person listed below. 

MAC

Kevin Stine

(727) 744-2797

kevin.stine@rieberlok.com

Conference Chair

Kim Kowalski

(407) 834-4667

kkowalski@wagerco.com

Conference Co-Chair Mike George

(352) 200-9631

mgeorge@rmservicessolutions.com

Registration

Stacey Smith Wall

(863) 325-0077

stacey@registerwithease.com

Exhibit Chair

Darren Campbell

(407) 859-7473

darren.campbell@ferguson.com

Sponsorship Chair

Bryan Fletcher

(407) 286-8258

bryan.fletcher@isco-pipe.com

Golf Co-Chair

Chase Freeman

(321) 436-9914

cfreeman@spiritgroupinc.com

Golf Co-Chair

Doug Allen douga@starpipeproducts.com

Poker Chair

Eric Corey ecorey@avanticompany.com
BBQ Chair Mike Alexakis malexakis@whartonsmith.com
Events Chair Josh Anderson josh@flpipeline.com
Utility System Symposium Chair John Corey

(305) 970-9175

jcorey@avanticompany.com

Technical Programs

Fred Bloetscher

(239) 250-2423

h2o_man@bellsouth.net

Water Distribution Awards

Mike George

(352) 200-9631

tapitflorida@att.net

Young Professionals

Nelson Perez-Jacome

(305) 443-4001

njacome@hazenandsawyer.com

FSAWWA Chair

Bill Young

(904) 209-2703 byoung@sjcfl.us

Marketing / Website

Peggy Guingona

(407) 979-4820

peggy@fsawwa.org

 

Jenny Arguello

(407) 979-4804

jenny@fsawwa.org

 

 

 

Return to Fall Conference Homepage - CLICK HERE