Executive Committee
Share |


Michael F. Bailey
Chair
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org




Kim Kowalski
Chair-Elect
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com


Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (239) 250-2423
Email: h2o_man@bellsouth.net



2014_Lehigh-smaller (1).jpg

William G. Young
Past Chair
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us


Greg Taylor
Secretary
Wright-Pierce
Phone: (407) 907-8087
Email: greg.taylor@wright-pierce.com



Emilie Moore
Treasurer

Tetra Tech
Phone: (813) 579-5107
Email: emilie.moore@tetratech.com




Mark Lehigh
General Policy Director
Hillsborough County Water Resources Services
Phone: (813) 272-5977 ext. 43270
Email: lehighm@hillsboroughcounty.org

 

Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
Association Director
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com



Marjorie Craig
Treasurer-Elect

City of Delray Beach
Phone: (561)
243-7336

Email: craigm@mydelraybeach.com