FWRC and FWRJ Corporation Representatives
Share |

Grace M. Johns, Ph.D.
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2016-2018)
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email: gjohns@hazenandsawyer.com

 


William G. Young
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2017-2019)
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us

 

Michael F. Bailey
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2018-2020)
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org

 

 

Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (239) 250-2423
Em
ail: h2o_man@bellsouth.net

 

Kim Kowalski
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com

 


Emilie Moore
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Tetra Tech
Phone: (813) 579-5107
Email: emilie.moore@tetratech.com

 

 

 

Peggy Guingona
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
FSAWWA
Phone: (407) 979-4820
Email: peggy@fsawwa.org