FWRC and FWRJ Corporation Representatives
Share |

Personal information of the FWRC and FWRJ Committee is only available to members! CLICK HERE

William G. Young
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2017-2019)
St. Johns County Utilities


Michael F. Bailey
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2018-2020)
Cooper City Utilities


Kim Kowalski
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Trustee (2019-2021)
Wager Company of Florida


Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Florida Atlantic University


Emilie Moore
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member
Tetra Tech


Greg Taylor
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member



Peggy Guingona
FWRC/FWRJ Corp Member