Region Chairs
Share |

David Roberts
Region I Chair (North Central Florida)
City of Tallahassee
Phone: (850) 891-1228
Email: david.roberts@talgov.com



Angela Bryan
Region II Chair (Northeast Florida)
Four Waters Engineering, Inc.
Phone: (904) 414-2400 ext. 51
Email: abryan@4weng.com



Kunal Nayee
Region III Chair (Central Florida)
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (407) 377-4321
Email: knayee@carollo.com




Dan Glaser
Region IV Chair (West Central Florida)
Pinellas County
Phone: (727) 464-5209
Email: dglaser@pinellascounty.org



Mary Meima
Region V Chair (Southwest Florida)
Bonita Springs Utilities, Inc.
Phone: (239) 872-3502
Email: mmeima@bsu.us




Tyler Davis
Region VI Chair (Southeast Florida)
Globaltech, Inc.
Phone: (561) 997-6433
Email:
tdavis@globaltechdb.com




Cristina Ortega-Castineiras
Region VII Chair (South Florida)
Jacobs
Phone: (305) 962-7149
Email: cristina.ortega@jacobs.com



Richard Schoenborn
Region VIII Chair (East Central Florida)
City of Port St. Lucie
Phone: (772) 873-6485
Email: RSchoenborn@cityofpsl.com



Alicia Keeter
Region IX Chair (West Florida Panhandle)
South Walton Utility Co., Inc.
Phone: (850) 837-2988
Email: aak@swuci.org




Ann Lee
Region X Chair (West Central Florida)
Peace River Manasota Regional Water Supply Authority
Phone: (941) 316-1776
Email: alee@regionalwater.org



Elizabeth McAlister
Region XI Chair (North Florida)
DRMP, Inc.
Phone: (352) 371-2741
Email:emcalister@drmp.com


Sean Lathrop
Region XII Chair (Central Florida Panhandle)
Bay County Utility Services
Phone: (850) 630-1954
Email: slathrop@baycountyfl.gov