Region Chairs Members Only
Share |

David Roberts
Region I Chair (North Central Florida)
City of Tallahassee
Phone: (850) 891-1228
Email: david.roberts@talgov.com



Angela Bryan
Region II Chair (Northeast Florida)
Four Waters Engineering, Inc.
Phone: (904) 414-2400 ext. 51
Email: abryan@4weng.com




Rhea Dorris
Region III Chair (Central Florida)
Kimley-Horn & Associates.
Phone: (407) 761-4229
Email: rheadorris@gmail.com




Kenneth Broome
Region IV Chair (West Central Florida)
Stantec
Phone: (813) 204-3305
Email: kenneth.broome@stantec.com



Karen Miller
Region V Chair (Southwest Florida)
GHD
Phone: (239) 936-4003
Email: karen.miller@ghd.com




Monique Durand
Region VI Chair (Southeast Florida)
Hazen & Sawyer, P.C.
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email:
mdurand@hazenandsawyer.com




Austin P'Pool
Region VII Chair (South Florida)
The Corradino Group
Phone: (305) 594-0735
Email: appool@corradino.com



Richard Schoenborn
Region VIII Chair (East Central Florida)
City of Port St. Lucie
Phone: (772) 873-6485
Email: RSchoenborn@cityofpsl.com




Alicia Keeter
Region IX Chair (West Florida Panhandle)
South Walton Utility Co., Inc.
Phone: (850) 837-2988
Email: aak@swuci.org




Ann Lee
Region X Chair (West Central Florida)
Peace River Manasota Regional Water Supply Authority
Phone: (941) 316-1776
Email: alee@regionalwater.org



Elizabeth McAlister
Region XI Chair (North Florida)
University of Florida Utilities & Energy Services
Phone: (352) 575-4883
Email: izzymcal@ufl.edu


Sean Lathrop
Region XII Chair (Central Florida Panhandle)
Bay County Utility Services
Phone: (850) 630-1954
Email: slathrop@baycountyfl.gov